Skip to content

Better than Sex?

March 16, 2012

Pink Delight

Something for the Weekend. Please tuck in. Some fun to see what people like and what sort of reaction we get. Let’s have your comments. OK, so the title and tags may attract some ‘unwanted’ attention, but it’s the weekend. Hope you enjoy.

None of theses photos are mine; they were collected via my Tumblr blog.

The photography is impressive in every shot, which helps to make these tasty morsels even more appetising. I’m only sorry you can’t actually eat them, but you can fantasize. Indulge yourself.

2 Comments
  1. how many calories in a grapefruit, I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

    Like

  2. not so far. My first photoblog “Young and Beautiful” has been my most successful to date. I thought this might come a close second. We will see what happens today.

    Like

thanks for sharing a thought

